Behördenmitglieder, Aufgaben

 

Schulbehörde Primarschulgemeinde Münsterlingen, 2017

NameFunktionTelefonE-Mail

Catherine Rutishauser

Schulpräsidium 071 688 60 04

catherine.rutishauser@psgm.ch

Marcel Kuhn Vizepräsidium
Kommission ICT
079 354 21 75 marcel.kuhn@psgm.ch
Vania Fenners

Finanzen

079 732 85 43 vania.fenners@psgm.ch
Kathy Neuenschwander

Schulentwicklung

071 672 58 37 kathy.neuenschwander@psgm.ch
Anina Wulf

Soziales

071 695 14 69 anina.wulf@psgm.ch
Urs Tschumi

Kommunikation

071 690 09 08 urs.tschumi@psgm.ch
Daniel Flum

Liegenschaften

079 407 02 04 daniel.flum@psgm.ch

 

Hauptaufgaben der Gesamtbehörde sind

  • Strategische Führung
  • Finanzielle Verantwortung
  • Personalentscheide
  • Liegenschaftsverwaltung

 

 

Rechnungsprüfungskommission

Mitglieder

Jakob Zähner  071 688 39 70
Marianne Keller 071 695 18 61
Paul Keller 071 695 40 15
Nicole Marin 071 695 36 66
Katja Herensperger 071 463 19 70

 

Suppleantin

Nadine Tschumi      071 690 09 08